This turns your "Paradies" into paradise

Today's inn "Paradies" was formerly called "Rössle", had the village fountain in the middle of Vogt and was a horse changing station for a large area. Our great-grandparents managed the farm as a village inn and intensive agriculture. In today's ParadiesSaal, intoxicating celebrations and weddings were celebrated and many goals and wishes were forged.

Having grown out of tradition since 1912, we are the fourth generation to lead the "paradise" for you in the heart of Upper Swabia with a lot of enthusiasm and love and with selected products from the region. The 5th generation is already active and helpful in the decision-making process for new investments and developments for paradise.

Your 3 *** star "paradise" with ideals and visions will be continued, new cozy guest rooms for families and business travelers invite you to arrive, be at home and live beautifully.

The cozy parlors and the identical ParadiesSaal inspire and form the right setting for your party, your wedding, your conference, your baptism, your communion, for large and small celebrations for

2-300 people.

But not only the "big" guests can look forward to the entertainment of our "little" guests. You can experience adventures on our playground and our world of games. Everyone together can let off steam in the bowling alley.

Your "paradise" in Vogt - That fits because hospitality is lived here!

Written by dear guests

1

From our Betzes

"Five stars for your" Essen to go "- it was still quite warm at home and we all tasted fantastic. Thank you very much for packing everything so lovingly for us and the many encores have knocked us out. We would like to Thank you very much for this. We will enjoy your honey for breakfast and think of you and paradise. "

2

By Rolf Berger - retired top chef

"We really enjoyed this gastronomic" surprise bag ". The rooms were large and heavenly, as the name promised us. The kitchen cooked in the best sense at the highest level and the friendliness was impressive and did not come from a training course, but from the whole Hearts. "

3

From dear guests - friends

"We ate" heavenly "and will do it again tomorrow with what was left in the pots. Thank you very much!"

MittagsspitzeBerge.jpg

Immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Paradies - Post

© Gasthof Paradies 2020

2020 by Katharina Baur

Ust-IdNr.  DE 158 832 937

Das macht Ihr "Paradies" zum Paradies

Der heutige Gasthof "Paradies" hieß vormals "Rössle", hatte den Dorfbrunnen mitten in Vogt und war für einen großen Umkreis Pferdewechselstation. Unsere Urgroßeltern bewirtschafteten den Hof als Dorfschenke und intensiver Landwirtschaft. Im heutigen ParadiesSaal wurden berauschende Feste und Hochzeiten gefeiert und viele Ziele und Wünsche wurden geschmiedet.

Aus der Tradition gewachsen bereits seit 1912 führen wir heute in der 4. Generation mit viel Enthusiasmus und Liebe und mit ausgesuchten Produkten aus der Region das "Paradies" für Sie im Herzen von Oberschwaben. Bei der Entscheidungsfindung für neue Investitionen und Entwicklungen fürs Paradies tritt die 5. Generation bereits tatkräftig und hilfreich mit ein.

Weiter geführt wird Ihr 3***Sterne "Paradies" mit Idealen und Visionen, neue behagliche Gastzimmer für Familien und Geschäftsreisende laden zum Ankommen, Zuhause sein und wunderschön wohnen ein.

Die behaglichen Stuben und der identische ParadiesSaal begeistern und bilden den passenden Rahmen für Ihr Fest, Ihre Hochzeit, Ihre Tagung, Ihre Taufe, Ihre Kommunion, für große und kleine Feste für

2-300 Personen.

Doch nicht nur die "großen" Gäste dürfen sich freuen, auch für die Unterhaltung unserer "kleinen" Gäste ist gesorgt. Sie können Abenteuer auf unserer Spielwiese und unserer Spielewelt erleben. Alle gemeinsam dürfen sich gemeinsam in der Kegelbahn austoben.

Ihr "Paradies" in Vogt - Das passt, weil hier Gastfreundschaft gelebt wird!​

Von lieben Gästen geschrieben

1

Von unseren Betzes

"Fünf Sterne für Euer "Essen to go" - es war zu Hause noch recht warm und hat uns allen fantastisch gemundet. Vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Ihr alles so liebevoll für uns verpackt habt und die vielen Zugaben haben uns "umgehauen". Wir möchten Euch hierfür ein ganz liebes Dankeschön schicken. Euren Honig werden wir zum Frühstück genießen und dabei an Euch und ans Paradies denken."

2

Von Rolf Berger - Spitzenkoch im Ruhestand

"Diese Gastronomische "Wundertüte" machte uns so richtig Freude. Die Zimmer waren groß und paradiesisch, wie es uns der Name versprach. Die Küche kochte im besten Sinne auf höchstem Niveau und die Freundlichkeit war beeindruckend und kam nicht von einem Weiterbildungskurs, sondern von ganzem Herzen."

3

Von lieben Gästen - Freunden

"Wir haben "paradiesisch" gespeist und werden das morgen nochmal tun, mit dem was noch in den Töpfen blieb. Ein herzliches Dankeschön!"

MittagsspitzeBerge.jpg

Immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Paradies - Post

© Gasthof Paradies 2020

2020 by Katharina Baur

Ust-IdNr.  DE 158 832 937